2020 CE Sessions

Our XYPN-exclusive webinars are presented by industry experts and designed to help you hone your financial planning expertise to better serve your clients. 

Click on the registration links below to sign up for sessions; if you miss a webinar, you can watch the recording within the recorded CE section (see below) and earn self-study credits. After each webinar, we send out a brief survey to the email address you used to register for the webinar to collect your CFP® info, and we report credits to the CFP® Board within one week. 

 

Client Divorcing? What to Ask Now with Sara Stanich: Watch Recorded Webinar Now

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 1PM MT

 

Behavioral Finance with Gary Clement: Watch Recorded Webinar Now

Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 2PM MT
 

CFP Ethics with Jeff Rattiner (2 hours) * Ethics classes are available live only and are offered twice annually. 

Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 1PM MT


Investment Planning with Sterling Raskie: Watch Recorded Webinar Now

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 1PM MT


Personal Financial Planning for the Closely Held Business Owner with Jeff Rattiner: Watch Recorded Webinar Now

Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 1PM MT


Tax Planning for Retirement with Nancy Freeman: Watch Recorded Webinar Now

Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 1PM MT


Budgeting, Cash Flow, and Debt Management with Sterling Raskie

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 1PM MT


CFP Ethics with Jeff Rattiner (2 hours)

Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 1PM MT


Practical Guide to Insurance Series - Session 1: A Practical Guide to Life Insurance with Jamal Mahmood

Thursday, July 16, 2020  at 1PM MT


Practical Guide to Insurance Series - Session 2: A Practical Guide to Disability Insurance with Jamal Mahmood

Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 1PM MT


Retirement Income and Distribution Strategies with Sterling Raskie

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 1PM MT


Social Security with Sterling Raskie

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 1PM MT


Using Form 1040 to Identify Financial Planning Needs and Opportunities with Jeff Rattiner 

Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 12PM MT


2020 Year-End Tax Planning with Jeff Rattiner

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 at 2PM MT


College Planning and Student Loans with Nancy Freeman 

Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 1PM MT

 

 

 

 

 

 


Interested in Other XYPN Webinars?

Check out our Member Calendar to see all upcoming events and to register.